Unsere Trainer

Christophe David

             2.Dan Judo
             6.Dan Jiu-Jitsu
             Trainer C + F- Lizenz
             Abteilungsleiter
 E-Mail: Christophe@judo-bremerhaven.de

 

Norbert Guzek

             2.Dan Judo
             Trainer  F- Lizenz
             Jugendreferent
 E-Mail: Norbert@judo-bremerhaven.de

 

Klaus Lange

             1.Dan Judo 
             5.Dan Jiu-Jitsu
             1.Kyu Akido
             Trainer C- Lizenz
 E-Mail:

Klaus Lange2015

Daniel Steinhage

              2.Dan Aikido
              1.Dan Ju-Jutsu
               Trainer C- Lizenz
E-Mail:  
Daniel@aikido-bremerhaven.de

    Daniel 

Unsere Ersatz- Trainer:

Heiner Planthaber

                2.Dan Judo
                3.Dan Jiu-Jitsu
                Trainer C- Lizenz
  E-Mail: Heiner@judo-bremerhaven.de
Heiner
Kai Hadeler

             
2.Dan Judo
               2.Dan Jiu-Jitsu
               Trainer F- Lizenz
  E-Mail:  Kai@judo-bremerhaven.de

Helmut Hoppe

             1. Dan Aikido
             Trainer Allg. Lizenz
 E-Mail:  Helmut@aikido-bremerhaven.de

Cosima David

              2.kyu -Judo
              5.kyu- Jiu-Jitsu
              Trainer-in Ausbildung
  E-Mail: Cosima@judo-bremerhaven.de
 



















































































zurück